Under-K - Episode 7 Thu, 2016-07-28 12:00

The only line that never has delays (well almost never), stop number 7 is up on Under-K. Enjoy!

1.Whoa Ha! – Vasco
2.ChoA, Iron – Don’t Be Shy – Primary
3.Don’t Laugh – HaHa&Skull feat MC Minzi
4.Close to you – Jazzyfact 재지팩트
5.Unspoken Love – Krucifix Kricc  (크루시픽스_크릭)
6.A Spring Day Out (봄맞이 가출) – Fromm (프롬)
7.Day Dream(뒹굴뒹굴) – Yozoh (요조)
8.Don’t Go (가지마오) – IDIOTAPE
9.Grotesque (feat. 팔로알토 Paloalto) – SPACECOWBOY (스페이스카우보이)
10.Luna – Livii
11.Alright – Nieah (니아)
12.Dial (부재중) – We Are The Night (위아더나잇)
13.Blue and Yellow – CoreMagaZinE (코어매거진)
14.Thumb Up (엄지 척) – Hong Jin Young (홍진영)