Tokyo Soundscape Episode 11 Wed, 2011-04-06 20:43

Tokyo Soundscape’s got it covered with this special show dedicated to tributes and renditions of pclassic hits by Japanese artists and bands. Name that tune!

Here’s the tracklist for the show (although the point of the show is to try and guess the song titles, still best to include it):

Polysics – Domo Arigato Mr Roboto
Towa Tei feat. Tycoon Tosh & Buffalo Daughter – My Sharona
Tropico Q – Jump
Sweet Vacation – The Goonies ‘r’ Good Enough (Sexy Synthesiser Remix)
Melt-Banana – Surfin’ USA
Shonen Knife – Daydream Believer
Cubismo Grafico – Perfect
Plamo – Creep
Tucker – Sunny
Electric Eel Shock feat. Joleen Grunberg – Lovin’ You
Kate – Fresh Feeling
Sketch Show – Theme from A Summer Place
Cornelius – Cue