Ghetto Lounge Episode 20 Thu, 2011-09-29 18:01

This month Ghetto Lounge presents new release and re-issue of Afro, Funk and
Reggae. Enjoy the musical journey from Anthony Jospeh, Kingdom Afrocks, Imperial
Tiger Orchestra, Rail Band and more quality tunes.

Track1: Anthony Joseph & The Spasm Band_Griot
Track2: Kingdom Afrocks_Ichika Bachikano
Track3: Imperial Tiger Orchestra_Yedao
Track4: Shaolin Afronauts_Kilimanjaro
Track5: Soundspecies_I Farati!
Track6: Afrobuddha Meets Kakatsitsi Drummers_Obame (Treat Mix)
Track7: Rail Band_Jurukan
Track8: Monomono_Tire Loma Da Nigbehin
Track9: Clapper Priest Meets Koichi Sakai_Derby
Track10: Quantic & His Congo Barbaro_Wandering Star
Track11: Soothayers_We Are Not Leaving