Dub Station Season 2 Episode 12 Fri, 2012-12-14 18:55

This episode features tracks from Count Ossie, Augustus Pablo, The Abyssinians and many more.

1 Cedric “Im” Brooks, glory to sound, Album flash forward studio one label
2 Count Ossie, so long (the Negus call you), Album remembering Count Ossie Moodisc records label
3 Agustus Pablo, east of the river nile, Album Aqurius rock, pressure sound label
4 Aguastus Pablo, Iggy iggy,
5 Twinkle bros, crying dub, album the twinkle bros dub plate, twinkle record label
6 Twinkle bros, mountains of dub, album dub massacre part 2, Twinkle record label
7 Cedric “im” Brooks, free up black man/version outcry, album the light of saba
8 Joe Gibbs, my best dub, album
9 the Abyssinians, Abedigo, album sata massagana heart beat record label
10 twinkle bros, rising dub, album dub plate, twinkle label
11 Chazbo meets Empress Shema, Holy Zion 12inch roots temple label
12Chazbo meets Empress Shema, Prophet of dub